Event Updates


 

Reactor Technology

Date: Wednesday 12 September, 2018
Time: 10am Prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters Conference room
 

NUCLEAR SECURITY TRAIN THE TRAINER WORKSHOP (IN COLLABORATION WITH WORLD INSTITUTE FOR NUCLEAR SECURITY)

Date: 27TH - 31ST AUGUST 2018
Time: 9:00am Daily
Venue: SHERATON HOTEL, ABUJA
 

Overview of the Review and Assesment of Nuclear Power Plant Siting

Date: Wednesday 15 August, 2018
Time: 10am Prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters Conference room
 

Unraveling the Test Tube Baby

Date: Wednesday 1 August, 2018
Time: 10am Prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters Conference room
 

DSRS Status in Nigeria and the Need for Conditioning and Consolidation

Date: Wednesday 25 July, 2018
Time: 10am Prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters Conference room
 

Licensing Uranium Mining in Nigeria.

Date: Wednesday 18 July, 2018
Time: 10am Prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters Conference room
 

Detection of Nuclear and Radioactive Materials out of Regulatory Control Within a State's interior

Date: Wednesday 11 July, 2018
Time: 10am Prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters Conference room
 

Mordern Health Challenges and Preventions

Date: Wednesday 4 July, 2018
Time: 10am Prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters Conference room
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Developing Competency for Regulating Nuclear Power Plant (NNP)" by Nduka Raluchukwu C.

Date: Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Regulatory Aspects for the Management of Disused Sealed Radioactive Sources" by Zainab Abdullahi Yusuf

Date: Wednesday 6th June, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Volume Reduction and Disposal Methods of NORM Waste: the way forward" by Mr. George Owunebe

Date: Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Energy Medicine via Advanced Scalar Energy" by Dr. John Hory

Date: Wednesday 25th April, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Long-Term Stability Evaluation of Foundation Material at Nuclear Power Stations" by Miss Ake Oluwatosin

Date: Wednesday 11th April, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Free Eye Screening for NNRA Staff" by Dr. Nzerem Justice

Date: Wednesday 4th April, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next ›
 

Subscribe to NNRA Newsletter